Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week10

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Heny - FB Link
2 Acha Tata - FB Link
3 Dewi Agustiana - FB Link
4 Fatimah - FB Link
5 Acha Farel - FB Link
6 Juliana - FB Link
7 Rietha King - FB Link
8 Rose Liem - FB Link
9 Eno Setiawan - FB Link
10 Ika Arka Waluyo - FB Link

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week9

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Stephanie Rebecca @srebeccaester  
2 Yeni Ratna Dewi - FB Link
3 Fiestya Ditma - FB Link
4 Pradnya Paramita Siswanto - FB Link
5 Syarah Aisha - FB Link
6 Nolla Pameaan - FB Link
7 Maurin Danadyaksa - FB Link
8 Lie Ardiansyah - FB Link
9 Rifa Maulidah - FB Link
10 Novi Andini - FB Link

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week8

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Evi Avinda @eviavinda -
2 Tengku Elda Yani @tengkuelda -
3 Rudi Wijaya @asyqar_manaf_wijaya -
4 RiYuVi @riyuvi -
5 Intan Puspita @arsya_rasya_wijaya -
6 Lucky Yolanda @upikayola -
7 Ernie @erniewhitelovers -
8 Ifa Syafirah @ifaa_syarifah1606 -
9 Ade Harahap - FB Link
10 Fitrina Dewi Nasution - FB Link

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week7

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Cindy Liuchia @cindyliuchia -
2 Fitria Nihafifah @fitrianihafifah -
3 Tanara Yose @tanarayose -
4 Lasanti Safitri @lasanti_safitry2 -
5 Munoz Kalit @munozkalit -
6 Yuliantini Gani - FB Link
7 Ega Nikita Gary - FB Link
8 Azhura Azalea - FB Link
9 Avery Nathaniel - FB Link
10 Dian Oriz - FB Link

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week6

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Asri Amelia asri_amelia -
2 Azalea Arifin @azaleaarifin -
3 Yani Risfani -  
4 Brian Fausto @brian.fausto77 -
5 Masnur Silitonga @masnursilitonga -
6 Rahmi Lyli - FB Link
7 Desyi Sofiyani - FB Link
8 Natalia Kwee - FB Link
9 Yenni Fransiska - FB Link
10 Tanti Wulandari - FB Link

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week5

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Nafila Hartanto @nafila_hartanto -
2 Elisa Lavender @elisalavender -
3 Fen-fei - FB Link
4 Kharir - FB Link
5 Lilis Kustiani - FB Link
6 Caecilia Wiratmaja - FB Link
7 Tinie - FB Link
8 Yenita Ratna - FB Link
9 Sofia Adhe - FB Link
10 Princess Dina - FB Link

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week4

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Vian Ferdinand - FB Link
2 Triyanasti - FB Link
3 Anis Nissa - FB Link
4 Dhuwie Saputra - FB Link
5 Yani Widya - FB Link
6 Niken Pramada - FB Link
7 Novia Fitri - FB Link
8 Sutinie - FB Link
9 Nur Aisyah - FB Link
10 Sara Cahyadi - FB Link

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week3

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Penny Setyo @penny_setyo.85 -
2 Eva Maria Christine @eva_louis14
-
3 Yulia @mr_junior2
-
4 Ivgenia Margareth @reddicted -
5 Lintang Trissanti @lintangtrissanti -
6 Alisha Ramania @alishanabilaramania -
7 Nok Ewi @nokewi -
8 Iis Firdha Nasution   -
9 Nana Mardina @bundanyaabqori -
10 Salasiah @lalaaurora -

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week2

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Ellies Srilestari @elliesxhawra_srilestari -
2 Kurnia Amelia @kurniaameliaa -
3 Adrian @adrianadrian -
4 Siti Nurul @sitinurul_74 -
5 Ayu Anggarini @ayuanggarini -
6 Anggraini Sitepu @anggrainisitepu -
7 Yenni Sarwanti @misqaila -
8 Novita Sari @novitasari FB Link
9 Lisda wati @لسد ايمن شه  
10 Ambar Tyas @ambardyantyas FB Link

Winner #TunjukkanHebatmu Week1

NO

NAME

IG ACCOUNT

FB LINK

1 Harie Khairiah @khairiahharie -
2 Jane Wendy @janewendy_2160 -
3 Ruli Retno Mawarni @laksono_kids
-
4 Suyanti @joyren_lim_16 -
5 Gezt Tee @bunda_gezttee -
6 Suwarni Resi Pujiyanti @suwarni_resi -
7 Astri Toufani @astri_toufiani  
8 Ninik Demplonz - FB Link
9 Ira Permatahati @irapermatahati -
10 Cilya Marthalena @cilyawonderland -